Order
Track Order
Services Offered
Garage Sale
Ask Bob
News Items
Events
Employment
 
 
Sema Armo
Look for us on these Popular Sites:
www.Streetfire.net
www.HubGarage.com
 

Contact Us

   Egge Machine Company, Inc.
   Bringing old cars "back to the future" one engine at a time!

   For questions and ordering please call us toll free at
  866-534-EGGE

    or email us at
info@egge.com

Sales Team

Jim Ketchum John Garza Sam Mandlin Pedro Alamo
Specialty:                   Pre-War Specialty:                      General Motorhead Specialty:                     Nostalgic Performance Specialty:                    Counterman
jim.ketchum@egge.com jgarza@egge.com sam@egge.com Not Wired - Old School
ext. 22 ext. 20 ext. 32 ext. 26

  Home Office
   11707 Slauson Ave.
   Santa Fe Springs, CA USA 90670

   Tel: 562-945-3419
   Fax: 562-693-1635
   Our regular business hours are
   Monday through Thursday, 7 am - 4:30 pm (PST)
   Friday, 7 am - 3:30 pm (PST)
   Saturday & Sunday - Closed

 

Contact E-mail
Ernie Silvers . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . CEO  ernie@egge.com
Shirley Hooper . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Director of Sales & Marketing  shirley@egge.com
John Leoning . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Accounting Managerjohn.leoning@egge.com

   

   MAP IT

"));